Company events

PRESS CENTER

The 52nd national pharmaceutical machinery and Chinese International Pharmaceutical Machinery Expo in the beautiful Rongcheng Fuzhou Strait International Convention and Exhibition Center Grand Opening



Yuanda shares as the leader of the domestic powder processing industry, For the first time in the Pharmaceutical Machinery Exhibition, bring the company's core products, pneumatic mixer and spray drying tower. The company's innovative products and "intelligent continuous production" concept has attracted many manufacturers to come to consult the discussion.

                      


Although the pharmaceutical industry for the first time to participate in the exhibition, the degree of concern higher than expected, new ideas, new technology allows manufacturers to see the future direction of production.                

                       

Through this exhibition, the main purpose is the publicity of our new equipment, In the pharmaceutical industry reached the Yuanda of brand promotion, Let more enterprises know about the technology of Yuanda, the equipment of Yuanda, the idea of Yuanda.


TEL:86 - 0335 - 5310076

FAX:86 - 0335 - 5310079

E-MAIL:

54545@163.com

 

OME


OME Process Engineering 

RM 1011No.38, 2999 Bao An Road, Jading District, Shanghai, 201801

Tel:  86 21 6998 2614

Fax  86 21 6998 2624

michael.cai@omeglobe.com

公司事件

新闻中心

                  第52届全国制药机械暨中国国际制药机械博览会

                 在美丽榕城福州海峡国际会展中心盛大开幕

      源达股份作为国内粉体处理行业的领军企业,首次参加制药机械展,带来公司核心产品,气动混合机和喷雾干燥塔公司的创新产品及“智能化连续式生产”的理念吸引了众多厂家前来咨询探讨。

                      


          虽然首次参加制药行业展会,受到的关注度比预期还要高,新的理念、新的技术让各厂家看到了未来生产的方向。                  

                       

                通过此次展会,主要目的是宣传我司的最新设备,在制药行业中推广源达品牌,让更多制药企业了解源达的技术,源达的设备,源达的理念